Bourbon Apple Shots

FB_IMG_1442033076214

This quick, spontaneous recipe to the rescue for the unexpected company…or last minute live cooking segment . I am always thrilled to be on set with the crew at WBTV3, they are a spunky! A two hour notice to put myself together & whip up a dish would normally be challenging. Aah, but I knew this team had me covered when I got there.
I’ll post the link to the live cooking segment when it becomes available, Here’s a little sample…

20150911_205808(0)

The recipe is under desserts, enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

