Healthy Carrot & Apple Muffins

muffins

 

Satisfy that sweet craving!! Another swap-able ingredients recipe for you to play with your food. Add oats, or raisins, sunflower seeds, you earth-biscuit folks 😉
Back in my vegetarian days, I was on a carrot kick. Carrot juice, carrot cupcakes, carrot salad. I set up table at the town fair, and my folks came to visit me. First thing my father asked was why my lips were orange! Seems to many carrots can create an orange tint around your mouth. Second thing he said was that it surprised him how delicious these little muffins are.

Feeling proud to pass along the recipe; It is under breakfast

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

